Confidence can do damage.

I passed my test!πŸ’πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘I think I worry too much. I don’t know why I doubt myself so much. I know I am capable of so much and I have accomplished so much and I swear people give me that “omg you’re crazy” look every time I tell them what I majored in. Something I’ll never forget, when someone told me to be confindent. Everyone has it in them, you just have to use it, show it, and keep it. Confidence will do damage.

Brooklyn Bridge Trip 1 -Lifting in ScrubsSo it was my job to navigate us through the cityπŸ—½on Monday because clearly I should probably learn how to do so ASAP before we move there. I’ve only been there two other times but I’ve always depended on others to know what is going on and where to go. I think its going to take a few more times for me to be comfortable.
Empire State Building Trip 1-Lifting in Scrubs

After my test we walked around the Lower Manhattan and China Town. And then headed uptown to 29th Street to visit my lovely cousin Morgan. Morgan works for Bombas Socks, if you haven’t heard of them you should check them out! They were a start up company for athletic socks on Kickstarter and they were on Shark Tank as well. They’re socks are a little on the expensive side, but ill tell you they are the best! And for every one sold, one is donated.

Bombas Socks

The boyfriend got an interview for tomorrow! He got the call while we were shopping for school suppliesπŸ“˜πŸ“‹βœ‚οΈin Staples. My fingers, toes, legs, arms, and anything else I can cross is crossed!πŸ‘This ‘getting a job’ process is going slower than I thought it would, but I have faith it’ll all happen soon enough! He just graduated as a Physician Assistant and wants to go into Orthopedics and so that’s the onlyΒ fieldΒ he’s been applying for. I think that’s best. Personally if you want something you do it. Why settle for something else if you don’t have to.

Well I’m out for now! I think I’m going to go down to the cityπŸ—½with Andrew tomorrow for his interview and check out the area while he’s there. And this weekend my lovely girls are coming down to celebrate my birthday!πŸŽ‰As for next week, no plans yet. Hey, maybe next week ill finally be looking for an apartment!

Leave a Reply

